Michele Perkins

CEO/President

mperkins@LTCUS.com

(734) 508-6237 x 9

Derrick W. Perkins                   dwperkins@LTCUS.com

Managing Partner - Operations/Sales     (810) 618-9923

 

Jonathan Monroe                      jmonroe@LTCUS.com

Director of Operations/Special Projects    (734) 508-6237  X 6

 

Jamie Collier                              jcollier@LTCUS.com     

MI General Manager                          (734) 508-6237  x 1

                                                       

Judy Jernigan                             jjernigan@LTCUS.com

AP/AR Manager                                          (734) 508-6237  x 3

 

Archie Griffin                          agriffin@LTCUS.com

NH General Manager                       (603) 332-2730  x  2

                                                      

Isaac Nickel                             qualitymi@LTCUS.com

MI  ISO - Quality Manager                 (734) 508-6237   x5

Walter Perkins                        wperkins@LTCUS.com

Managing Partner - Design engineer    (810) 618-4232

Kevin Scott                             kscott@LTCUS.com

NH  ISO - Quality Manager                              (734) 508-6237   x 4

Billing and Inquiries 

P.O. BOX 160 Milan, MI 48160

Corporate Headquarters 

MI Facility

291 Squires Drive Milan, MI  48160

Tel. (734) 508-6237

Fax  (734) 508-6387

NH Facility

7 Nadeau Drive Gonic, NH  03839-7338

Tel. (603) 332-2730

Fax  (603) 332-9285