Michele Perkins                         mperkins@LTCUS.com

CEO/President                                          (603) 321-9626

Derrick W. Perkins                    dwperkins@LTCUS.com

Managing Partner - Operations/Sales     (810) 618-9923

 

Walter Perkins                          wperkins@LTCUS.com

Managing Partner - Design engineer       (810) 618-4232

Jonathan Monroe                      jmonroe@LTCUS.com

Director of Operations/Special Projects    (734) 508-6237  X 6

                                                       

Judy Jernigan                             jjernigan@LTCUS.com

AP/AR Manager                                          (734) 508-6237  x 3

Jamie Collier                               jcollier@LTCUS.com     

MI General Manager                           (734) 508-6237  x 1

 

Archie Griffin                             agriffin@LTCUS.com

NH General Manager                          (603) 332-2730  x  2

Dana Anderson                         danderson@LTCUS.com

NH  ISO - Quality Manager                       (734) 508-6237   x 4

Christopher Cote                      ccote@LTCUS.com

MI ISO - Quality Assurance Engineer       (734) 788-0563

                 

Billing and Inquiries 

P.O. BOX 160 Milan, MI 48160

Corporate Headquarters 

MI Facility

291 Squires Drive Milan, MI  48160

Tel. (734) 508-6237

Fax  (734) 508-6387

NH Facility

7 Nadeau Drive Gonic, NH  03839-7338

Tel. (603) 332-2730

Fax  (603) 332-9285