© 2017 Liberty Turned Components, LLC.  Home | Contact | About Us

           Michele Perkins

             CEO/President

mperkins@ltcus.com

(734) 508-6237 x 226

Derrick W. Perkins                   dwperkins@ltcus.com

Managing Partner - Operations/Sales     (810) 618-9923

 

Jamie Collier                              jcollier@ltcus.com     

MI General Manager                          (734) 508-6237  x  222

                                                       

Judy Jernigan                             jjernigan@ltcus.com

AP/AR Manager                                          (734) 508-6237  x 220

 

Isaac Nickel                               qualitymi@ltcus.com

MI  ISO - Quality Manager                   (734) 508-6237   x 223

Archie Griffin                          agriffin@ltcus.com

NH General Manager                       (603) 332-2730  x  205

                                                      

Tom Coull                                 tcoull@ltcus.com

NH ISO-Quality Supervisor                         (603) 332-2730  x  221       

 

Vicki Lucas                                vlucas@ltcus.com

NH Customer Service Rep.                  (603) 332-2730  x 204

Walter Perkins                          wperkins@ltcus.com

Managing Partner - Design engineer

Billing and Inquiries 

P.O. BOX 160 Milan, MI 48160

Corporate Headquarters 

MI Facility

291 Squires Drive Milan, MI  48160

Tel. (734) 508-6237

Fax  (734) 508-6387

NH Facility

7 Nadeau Drive Gonic, NH  03839-7338

Tel. (603) 332-2730

Fax  (603) 332-9285