© 2017 Liberty Turned Components, LLC.  Home | Contact | About Us

     Michele Perkins

      CEO/President

mperkins@ltcus.com

(734) 508-6237 x 226

Derrick W. Perkins                 dwperkins@ltcus.com

Managing Partner - Operations/Sales    (810) 618-9923

 

Archie Griffin                          agriffin@ltcus.com

NH General Manager                       (603) 332-2730  x  205

Jamie Collier                           jcollier@ltcus.com     

MI General Manager                       (734) 508-6237  x  222

Tom Coull                                 tcoull@ltcus.com

NH ISO & Quality                                           (603) 332-2730  x  221

Supervisor                                                              

 

 

 

    

                                                    

                                                      

Judy Jernigan                            jjernigan@ltcus.com

AP/AR Manager                                         (734) 508-6237  x 220

Vicki Lucas                                lucas@ltcus.com

NH Customer Service Rep.                  (603) 332-2730  x 204

Sarah Pruchinsky                    spruchinsky@ltcus.com

MI Quality Supervisor                        (734) 508-6237   x 223

Billing and Inquiries 

P.O. BOX 160 Milan, MI 48160

Corporate Headquarters 

MI Facility

291 Squires Drive Milan, MI  48160

Tel. (734) 508-6237

Fax  (734) 508-6387

NH Facility

7 Nadeau Drive Gonic, NH  03839-7338

Tel. (603) 332-2730

Fax  (603) 332-9285